what is love, baby don't hurt me..?

Ordet "kärlek" finns i vår vardag. Folk slänger ut sig saker som "jag älskar dig", och deklarerar att dom är kära hit och dig och så vidare utan att kanske riktigt veta vad det betyder eller vad följderna blir.
Kärlek, vad är det egentligen? Jag själv har ingen aning. Men jag vet att jag inte slänger ur mig ord som "jag älskar dig" om jag inte menar det. Men jag menar, hur ska man veta om man älskar någon eller inte? Jag anser att folk måste "förtjäna" min kärlek.
Jag drar ett exempel.
Jag har en vän som gör allt för mig. Hon stöttar mig, finns för mig och är inte till något besvär. Den här flickan och jag var inte så jätte tighta från början. Jag vet inte riktigt när det började heller, men nu är vi bästa vänner. Blonde and Stupid für ewig! Det är en tjej jag verkligen älskar. Sedan finns det dom som ljuger en rakt upp i ansiktet som jag ändå älskar. Trots att dom är en börda, och bara överdriver. Dom är ändå guidelights, behövs för att kunna må bra.
Sedan finns det dom som absolut inte gjort någonting för mig, som bara ljuger, överdriver, är klängiga och jobbiga som fått för sig att jag älskar dom. Det gör jag inte. Det är skillnad på älska och gilla.
Sedan finns det finns fyra killar som jag brukar uppmärksamma när jag behöver råd. Det är tvillingarna Tom och Bill Kaulitz, 20, Till Lindemann, 47, och Gerard Way, 33.
Alla fyra killarna har var sin, extraordinär syn på kärlek.


Vi börjar med Bill, sångare och frontman i Tokio Hotel, för han är yngst. Det här är ett urdrag ur en intervju med Bill precis efter hans stämbandsoperation.

Vanity Fair: Did you already say "I love you" to a girl?


Bill Kaulitz: Yes. But I didn’t mean it. I should have said "I like you." The older I get, the more serious I take those differences. Tom probably always says "I love you" to a girl to get her into bed.

Bill säger även att han tror på kärlek vid första ögonkastet, för att ett par år senare ändra sig och säga att "It's maybe a good thought, but probably not true." och även att "I think you only find that true love one time.. If it happens, hang on to her, cause it will only happen once in a lifetime, if it really happens". Källor ej definierade.

Nästa urdrag är ur en Malaysisk intervju.

-What about love? Are you in love?
Bill: No, I'm not, it is a shame, I know. But it is normal for a person like me who is just waiting for the right person. You can get to wait a little longer... At least I think so.
Tom: Well, I'm always in loe, unlike Bill... Just with a different girl each time.


Där fick vi även Tom's, gitarrist i Tokio Hotel, utlåtande. Här kommer yttligare två Tom-citat om kärlek, källor ej definierade.

I have been in love already, but I don't think I have ever really loved somebody. Love is a very rare and beautiful thing. But it can also be bitter if the other one doesn't love you back.

I really think we can fall in love several times in a lifetime and that, luckily, several people are made for us.





Vad tycker Till, frontman i Rammstein om kärlek och relationer då? Det första är ett citat ur en intervju jag inte kan hitta källan till, det andra är urdrag ut en intervju med Playboy som Till Lindemann gjorde 2005.

Love is like a flower, even the most beautiful kind dies.

Playboy: The song "Mann gegen Mann" is about homosexuals. Maybe you will have to face accusations of being homophobe?
Lindemann: Maybe. But my intention was quite different: I envy the guys, their easy looking at each other in a pub and then pick each other up, without all the bloody nonsense with flowers and three times out for dinner together before you are allowed to do it. It’s so much easier for them. They look at each other and have good and fast sex. I really hope the song will turn out as a hymn in gay clubs.

Playboy: Is your daughter your only child, if not, how many and with how many woman?
Lindemann: I have a lot of children with a lot of woman.

Playboy: Why did those relationship never worked?
Lindemann: Because the feeling was missing, I never dared to be bound. Therefore I always was the one who was left and I always was totally shocked. But every time I realized: she’s right! The only good thing about this was that every time I was left the pain was a big push for my creativity.

Playboy: Were you faithful?
Lindemann: Never. I always have thought I had to fuck in advance, for the bad times maybe to come. It was quite a jumble of one-night-stands and affairs.

Relationer till hans barn då?

Playboy: For your video of "Stripped" you used some material from Leni Riefenstahl’s "Olympia" movie. Would you do such a thing again?
Lindemann: No. Because I am fed up with allegations of being a right wing band. My daughter – my dearest in my life – came to me at that time to ask me: "Tell me, do you play in a Nazi band?" At this point I knew we had overstepped a border. That was too much for me.



Gerard, sångare i My Chemical Romance och tecknare av Umbrella Academy, har sin egen syn på saker och ting. Han är gift och har barn med Lindsey, basist i Mindless Self Indulgence. Förstföljande är ett urdrag ur en telefonintervju, källa oidentifierad.

Everybody gets chruches!
Nah, I'm not impressed by anybody. I'm very unimpressed

Well, you just got married to someone, you must be a bit impressed!
Well, on her, yeah but.. Like, obviously her.

Thank goodness of that, cause if she hears that..
I have an huge cruch on her, but I don't generally get that way about people you know. I'm super unimpressed by people.

Följade citat har inga källor i nuläget.

When I met my wife I was at a point where I was competely okay with beeing alone for a very long time, free of lousy people. And litterally out of nowhere someone who I'd met four years ago when the band was a baby-band, opening for her band, comes back into my life. We just picked up where we left off. It's always when you're not looking for it. I was totally fine, and then I got hit over the head! It was like getting hit by a truck.

Married life is fuckin' amazing. Especially beeing in a relationship I'd only thought could be a fiction thing. It's like knowing that there's always somebody out there, and that's something I've never known.

 Vad tycker ni själva? Vad är kärlek för er?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0